Bloodthirsty One Nation Under Water

Author(s): Mark Landry

GRAPHIC NOVELS & COMICS

From screenwriter Mark Landry and artists, Ashley Marie Witter (Squarriors, Interview with the Vampire) Richard Pace (Batman, The New Warriors Pitt), comes this visceral revenge thriller that merges the real-world hopes and horrors of a post-disaster community with an engaging thread of political corruption, class divide and blood- curdling terror!


Product Information

Marks 10 years since the horrors of Hurricane Katrina. Featuring extensive bonuses. pin-ups and real life interviews with members of the US coastguard. A Visceral revenge thriller in the vein of March, Pride of Baghdad and Batman, which give New Orleans its own home-grown comic book hero. Gorgeous painted artwork form superstar Asley witter.

Mark Landry has worked for Lucasfilm, and co-written screenplays for Nickelodeon and The Disney Channel. Ashley Witter has a degree in Animation and Conceptual Development, and has worked on the webcomic Scorch.

General Fields

  • : 9781785851094
  • : Titan Books Ltd
  • : Titan Comics
  • : July 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Mark Landry
  • : Paperback
  • : 144