Danger at the Circus!

Author(s): Alain Surget

INT Books

Children of the Nile is a fun-packed historical adventure series filled with quirky characters and vile villains. Set in the time of Cleopatra, this series tells the story of three 10 year old children, the Egyptians Imeni and Cleo, and the Greek Antonios. When the children travel to Rome, they must find the person responsible for a plot to assassinate Cleopatra and Caesar.

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781909645608
  • : Book House
  • : Book House
  • : April 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Alain Surget
  • : 96