The Julia Donaldson Collection (Audio CD)

Author(s): Julia Donaldson


A special collection of three delightful stories from the bestselling author of The Gruffalo. Follow the Swallow: When Apollo the swallow flies to Africa, Chack the blackbird wants to send him a message. But Africa is far away. Can a jumpy dolphin, a grumpy camel, a greedy crocodile or a playful monkey help to deliver the message? The Wrong Kind of Bark: Finlay's a real dreamer, and he's always getting things wrong. So when he brings his puppy into class, it looks as if Finlay's heading for BIG trouble! The Quick Brown Fox Cub: Frisk loves exploring! His mum says that nights are for exploring and days are for sleeping. But Frisk can't stop going on adventures! What will happen when he follows Jenny to school one day?


Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781486286133
  • : Bolinda Publishing Pty, Limited
  • : Bolinda Publishing
  • : February 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Julia Donaldson
  • : CD-Audio