The Tales of Mrs Mancini

Author(s): Natalie Jane Prior

PICTURE BOOKS

 From the creators of THE FAIRY DANCERS comes a new collection of stories, perfect for fans of THE CLEO STORIES and RUBY RED SHOES. THE TALES OF MRS MANCINI tells the story of a cat who, together with her human friend, Filippina, runs a cake shop full of delectable treats. Alongside her flair for flan, Mrs Mancini also has a special ability to bring lonely children together. A collection of three fully illustrated short stories celebrating friands and friendship! Ages 3+


 



 


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780733335655
  • : ABC Books
  • : Abc Books
  • : books