Shadow & Bone Trilogy Boxset

Author(s): Leigh Bardugo


Leigh Bardugo Collection: Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm: 2, Ruin and Rising: 3. Orphaned and expendable, Alina Starkov is a soldier who knows she may not survive her first trek across the Shadow Fold - a swath of unnatural darkness crawling with monsters. But when her regiment is attacked, Alina unleashes dormant magic not even she knew she possessed. Now Alina will enter a lavish world of royalty and intrigue as she trains with the Grisha, her country's magical military elite - and falls under the spell of their notorious leader, the Darkling.


Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781510106451
  • : Hachette Children's Group
  • : Orion Children's Books
  • : December 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Leigh Bardugo
  • : Multiple copy pack