Just One Year (Just One... #2)

Author(s): Gayle Forman

YOUNG ADULT FICTION

"From the author of the international bestseller, IF I STAY, now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz.Twenty-four hours can change your life . . . Allyson and Willem share one magical day together in Paris, before chance rips them apart. The romantic, emotional companion to Just One Day, this is a story of the choices we make and the accidents life throws at us. But is one day enough to find your fate? Perfect for fans of John Green and David Levithan."


Product Information

The captivating follow-up to Just One Day by bestselling author, Gayle Forman.

"The complexity of Willem's character, the twisting plot, and far-flung settings create an alluring story that pushes beyond the realm of star-crossed romance." Publishers Weekly "This book will stain you . It's just as transformative as Just One Day." Good Books and Wine

GAYLE FORMAN is an award-winning author and journalist whose articles have appeared in numerous publications, including Seventeen, Cosmopolitan and Elle in the US. She lives in Brooklyn with her family.

General Fields

  • : 9781849419260
  • : penguin random house
  • : Red Fox
  • : books